hmmm..

I have a problem

I love fabric way to much

I think it’s become an obsession.

Cause I can’t resist bring fabric home even though I don’t have time to sew it up!

It’s just so pretty to look at though I don’t know if I have the heart to cut it up!

Like the charm packs I brought home yesterday.

I don’t have a purpose for them.

Yet.

But I am coming up with ideas for these lovelies!!!

If I only had the time!!!

I need to keep working on the Amazon Star.

I did make some progress 🙂

I keep telling myself that I can’t touch other stuff until this big one is done…

Bummer.

Well I guess you know where I am gonna be today..

Can you hear my sewing machine humming?

Hmm..I can’t either…to bad it doesn’t run by itself..

Thanks for reading!!!

~Jess

One thought on “hmmm..

Leave a comment