Inch by Inch…Bag by Bag

I had another day off from work today.(woo hoo!!!)

So for part of the day I worked on my Amazon Star.

Its coming along!

Bag #1 is complete!!

And this is what bag #1 looks like laid out.

Looking at this makes me excited to see the whole quilt!

But I have to finish 9 other bags before that can become reality.

I barely got into bag #2 today……but I will get there….its just gonna take awhile….

inch by inch

seam by seam

bag by bag

will make a whole quilt!

Thanks for reading

~Jess

Leave a Reply

