Terrain!!! :D

My life has been hectic (nothing new huh?) but that’s partly due to the Minnesota Shop Hop! Tons of shop hoppers have stopped by the shop I work at so I have had little time at home…but its been really fun!! 😀

Anyway...Kate Spain’s new line Terrain came in yesterday!!

So far we just have the charm packs but still I couldn’t resist taking two home….not sure what I am going to do yet….thinking of designing a block for it…hmm…I love precuts..they get my creativity rolling!! 😀

Leave a Reply

